F■■■ Yeah Vior gloire

Welcome to F Yeah Vior gloire! A tumblr set up to promote and appreciate Undercode Production's newest band.

The members are:

シャル {Shall} on Vocal
KEI on guitar
SERRA on guitar
RENA on bass
アル {aru} on drums

OHP | AMEBA group

Anonymous whispered, "the gif image of the band waving at the side of your page... What interview is this where can I watch it?"

The interview is from a comment DVD that came with the bands first single exclusively from Brand X. :)